Deutscher Spiele Preis 2010

The winner of this year’s DSP has just been announced as Fresko, designed by Marco Ruskowski and Marcel Süßelbeck and released by Queen Games. The list of the top ten with the voting points shown after the publisher was:

  1. FRESKO by Marco Ruskowski and Marcel Süßelbeck (Queen Games) 2.087
  2. VASCO DA GAMA by Paolo Mori (What’s Your Game?) 2.033
  3. WORLD WITHOUT END by Michael Rieneck and Stefan Stadler (Kosmos) 1.701
  4. TOBAGO by Bruce Allen (Zoch Verlag) 1.389
  5. HANSA TEUTONICA by Andreas Steding (Argentum Verlag) 1.292
  6. ENDEAVOR by Carl de Visser and Jarratt Gray (Lookout Games) 1.144
  7. EGIZIA by Acchittocca (Flaminia Brasini, Virginio Gigli, Stefano Luperto and Antonio Tinto) (Hans im Glück) 994
  8. MACAO by Stefan Feld (alea/Ravensburger) 965
  9. DUNGEON LORDS by Vlaada Chvatil (Czech Games Edition/Heidelberger Spieleverlag) 759
  10. POWER STRUGGLE by Maximilian Thiel (eggertspiele) 669

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *